Time
 - 
Location
London, United Kingdom

Organised by The Marketing Society

Join us on Wednesday 1 July as we kick off the month with renowned Channel 4 journalist, Jon Snow


Book your place via this link here!


  • Members: Your place is complimentary
  • Non-members: There is a £25.00 fee to attend

Channel 4's longest-running presenter, Jon, joins us to discuss almost five decades he's had in journalism and the public eye, as well as his career highs and lows.

He'll reveal how the world (in particular TV) has adapted and thought creatively during recent events, with new production methods and approaches to filming. As well as how young viewers are flocking back to TV for content to keep them entertained and informed with trusted information.

Timings: streaming live from London, 1pm BST (8am EDT, 4 pm GST, 5.30pm IST, 8pm SGT/HKT)

Organisers

Attendees — 31

 - Creativity During Covid-19 with Channel 4's Jon SnowLondon, United Kingdom