Ticket
Free
Time
 - 
Location
London, United Kingdom

Organised by Canvas8

LEARN HOW TO MOVE FORWARD IN THE ABSENCE OF A 'NEW NORMAL' This is not a 'new normal'. It’s a mirage. As attention wanes and infections increase again, brands still have a major responsibility (and opportunity) to contribute to society. But how do you re-engage yourself and your audience amid eternal negativity? Join us for the Pandemic Culture finale on Thursday, August 13th, at 4:30pm BST / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT. Over 45 minutes, we'll explore how we can pull together as an industry and move forward by inspiring positive behavior. By attending, you'll also receive our False Dawn Playbook, which is full of actionable tools and resources to refill your inspiration tank. Join our analysts to: –Revisit and reflect upon the narrative arc since March –Break down the mirage of the 'new normal' –Explore how to self-sleuth using our pandemic frameworks –Draw practical tips on how to navigate the tricky Adjustment phase –Receive the exclusive False Dawn Playbook For the rest of 2020, we need motivation and willpower to get us through. So, don't miss this opportunity to reinvigorate your thinking and freshen up your pandemic strategy. As the last in the Pandemic Culture series, this is one not to miss! Fill in your details here to receive the Zoom link and join us for the finale on Thursday, August 13th: https://resources.canvas8.com/pandemic-culture-webinar-sign-up
  • consumerinsights
  • audience
  • pandemicculture
  • pandemicresearch
  • marketingstrategy
  • trends
  • insights
  • productdesign
  • communications
  • marketing

Organisers

Attendees — 6

 - The mirage of the New NormalLondon, United KingdomSold Out