Ticket
Free
Time
 - 
Location
Online sessions - London, United Kingdom

Organised by Sarabande Foundation

SAY HELLO TO... SARABANDE SESSIONS

We are sharing a selection of our talks which look at some of the creative arts that Sarabande supports: art, fashion, film and jewellery.  TONIGHT 5PM GMT: It’s a big one! Our UK EXCLUSIVE chat with Andrew Bolton, Patron and Head Curator of the Metropolitan Museum of Art's Costume Institute in conversation with Liam Freeman, Senior Features Editor of Vogue Global Network!
And it doesn’t stop there, check in for a new talk released every day at 5pm (all available for the next few weeks):
Friday 27 March: The Clothing of the Character: Colleen Atwood in conversation with Eddie Redmayne Saturday 28 March: Francesca Amfitheatrof in conversation with Harriet Quick Sunday 29 March: Image ownership in the digital age with Navaz Battliwalla and Ruth Burstall and Iona Silverman from legal firm Baker McKenzie Monday 30 March: Building your digital strategy with Lauren Indvik and Karinna Nobbs  Tuesday 31 March: Camp: Notes on Fashion. Andrew Bolton in conversation with Liam Freeman. Wednesday 1 April: A-COLD-WALL*'s Samuel Ross in conversation with Bunny Kinney Thursday 2 April: Grayson Perry Friday 3 April: Script to screen: How to get your films made with Amy Jackson, Olivier Kaempfer, and Fiona Lamptey. Saturday 4 April: Get your film seen: How to market your film with  Saam Farahmand, Bunny Kinney and Dr. Rebekah Louisa Smith Sunday 5 April: Jake Chapman in conversation with Mark Sanders Monday 6 April: Juno Calypso Tuesday 7 April: Maggi Hambling OBE in conversation with James Cahill Wednesday 8 April: Thom Browne in conversation with Tim Blanks Thursday 9 April: Tim Walker in conversation with Molly Goddard

To view the sessions, please head here: https://sarabandefoundation.org/pages/digital-content

Organisers

Attendees — 14

 - Sarabande SessionsLondon, United Kingdom