Ticket
Free
Time
 - 
Location
Online - Lomond, AB T0L 1G0, Canada

Organised by Gershoni Creative

IMPORTANT: Follow this link to join the livestream

Hit 'Interested' to send you a friendly reminder of the event

Tune in Thursday, May 20, at 10am PDT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST for the next in a series of conversations on divergent thinking across industries, presented by Gershoni Creative and the authors of “The Bigger Picture Book of Amazing Dyslexics and the Jobs They Do” (available at bookstores near you).

In this live virtual salon, host Gil Gershoni (Gershoni Creative) explores where changing perspectives and paradigm shifts meet.Guests include dyslexia advocate and speaker Susanna Cederquist, I AM LEX founder Mark Francis Long, Move Beyond Words co-founders Charlotte Edmonds and Elizabeth Arifien, and Kate Power & Kathy Iwanczak Forsyth (Amazing Dyslexic).

The livestream is provided by Elevated Stream, an experiential event agency offering strategy, creative ideation, and both live and virtual event management.

Organisers

Attendees — 1

 - 
The Bigger Picture With Amazing Dyslexics and the Jobs They DoLomond, AB T0L 1G0, Canada