VOICES 2020 Event Tickets | The Dots
Conference

VOICES 2020

Time
 - 
Location
Online - London, United Kingdom

Organised by The Business of Fashion

IMPORTANT: Buy tickets for the event via this link here


VOICES is The Business of Fashion’s annual gathering bringing together the movers, shakers and trailblazers of the global fashion industry and uniting them with the big thinkers, entrepreneurs and inspiring people who are shaping the wider world. Through cross-industry learning and collaboration, VOICES unlocks exciting synergies and forges insights and learning that will transform your outlook on business — and life.

This year, our annual flagship event will be delivered via a live broadcast adapted for the unique circumstances of the Covid-19 era — and BoF Professional and BoF Professional Student members anywhere in the world can take part in this shared global experience as the industry looks ahead to 2021.

THE AGENDA

The conversations we have at VOICES are more relevant, necessary and valuable now than ever before. This year we’re moving the VOICES stage from a barn in Oxfordshire into a former fashion retail store in the heart of West London, where over three days we will broadcast a series of provocative talks and interactive discussions designed to open your mind, lift your spirits and take you out of your comfort zone.

DAY 1: DECEMBER 1

THE WIDER WORLD 2—5pm, London / 9am—12pm, New York BoF VOICES always begins by taking a step back and taking stock of the forces shaping the wider world. For this bumper kickoff, we gather the industry’s most consequential leaders and the world’s most provocative thinkers and activists to explore the most important issues of our times.

NETWORKING MOMENTS 5—6pm, London / 12—1pm, New York *Executive Pass Holders only

DAY 2: DECEMBER 2
UNVEILING THE STATE OF FASHION 2021 2—3pm, London / 9—10am, New York Be the first to hear the insights from our authoritative annual report, The State of Fashion, created in partnership with McKinsey & Company. INSIDE THE FASHION SYSTEM 3—4.30pm, London / 10—11:30am, New York VOICES was the first fashion industry conference to address the industry’s biggest challenges in an unvarnished and honest way. Here, we consider the changes needed in our industry and the exciting opportunities they could bring. TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION 5—6.30pm, London / 12—1:30pm, New York Join a daring group of scientists, technologists and innovators to understand the latest innovations in technology and the way the fashion industry of the future will work. NETWORKING MOMENTS 6.30—7.30pm, London / 1.30—2.30pm, New York *Executive Pass Holders only

TOWN HALL Q&A WITH THE AUTHORS OF STATE OF FASHION 2021* 7—8pm, London / 2—3pm, New York Workshop the industry’s most critical questions with your peers and go inside The State of Fashion 2021 in a live digital Q&A with Imran Amed and Achim Berg. *Executive Pass Holders only

DAY 3: DECEMBER 3
NETWORKING MOMENTS 2—3pm, London / 9—10am, New York *Executive Pass Holders only

REINVENTING RETAIL 3—4.30pm, London / 10—11:30am, New York 2020 has been a year unlike any other, and no part of the industry has been hit as hard as the retail sector. But now, industry forces accelerated by the pandemic are completely reshaping the fashion retail industry. Learn from the key players who are defining the future of retail.  LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE 5—6.30pm, London / 12—1:30pm, New York To conclude your VOICES journey, meet passionate individuals from all over the world with inspiring life stories to tell and discover how to be the most authentic and healthy version of yourself.

Organisers

Attendees — 13

 - VOICES 2020London, United Kingdom