The Webby Awards

Honoring the very best of the Internet since dial-up

New York, United States


Projects credited in


Hailed as "The Internet's highest honor" by The New York Times, The Webby Awards honors excellence and innovation on the Internet. The Webbys is presented by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS) — a 1,000+ member judging body. The Academy is comprised of Executive Members, leading Web experts, business figures, luminaries, visionaries and creative celebrities, and Associate Members who are former Webby Winners, Nominees and other Internet professionals.

People who have worked with The Webby Awards