Join The–Dots

Tag yourself in this project

Marco Sgubin will need to approve that you worked on “Azure Agony - Private Fears” before we add you as a collaborator.

Azure Agony - Private Fears

First videoclip from the band's second album "INDIA", out Autumn 2012.

AZURE AGONY are: Federico Ahrens - Vocals / Marco Sgubin - Keyboards / Gabriele Pala - Guitars and Stick / Marco Firman - Bass / Carlo Simeoni - Drums

Produced and directed by Marco Sgubin

Video shooting and additional direction by Cesare Bellafronte

Backstage photography by Arianna Durazzano and Luca Roiatti

Share your new project