Join The–Dots


Mountain Men Anonymous

Mountain Men Anonymous was a post-rock band from Gloucestershire via South Glamorgan, Wales, formed in 1999. Discography includes 2000’s self-titled demo, 2001’s self-titled debut EP, a 7” split single between the band and Teflon Monkey as well as miscellaneous tracks on various compilations, including an exclusive track on Fire Records' James Joyce inspired compilation in 2008. Their last album 'Krkonose', released in 2004, received critical acclaim from Wire, NME, Kerrang! and Rock Sound.

UK and European tour support slots with Lightning Bolt, The Fall, Les Savy Fav, Seafood, Mclusky, Billy Mahonie, The Warm Jets, British Sea Power, Gold Chains, Max Tundra and more.

Guitar / Production — Sam Arnold
Drums — John White
Bass — Adam Workman
Guitar — Lorna Warner (1999-2001)


Sam Arnold

  • Message

Join our Pro Plan to message Sam

You can only message people who are following you. If you’d like to message this person, simply join our Recruiter Pro Plan.

  • Composer

Share your new project