Join The–Dots

Tag yourself in this project

Ana Beatriz Fernandes will need to approve that you worked on “Nobel Prize Winners Collection” before we add you as a collaborator.

Nobel Prize Winners Collection

The challenge was to create three book covers belonging to a collection called Nobel Prize Winners. Egas Moniz, José Saramago and Imre Kertész were the selected personalities.

Share your new project