Chaetophobia Out now on Nowness & Dazed Beauty

Such a pleasure to work on this personal project created by Benjamin Madgwick & Claire Moore "Chaetophobia creates a world of tension by transforming the familiar into the peculiar and beauty into repulsion. Hair is no longer seen as an inert and decorative part of the body but a living object with consciousness and unsettling intent."

https://www.nowness.com/story/chaetophobia
Photographer / Director: Benjamin Madgwick @benjaminmadgwick
Photographer Assistants: @_jamie.sinclair_ @jackstorer1
Hair Stylist / Creative: Claire Moore @clmorhair
Make Up Artist: Porsche Poon @porschepoon
Talent: Noah Hart @wafflenoah
Talent: Emmanuel Amorin @emmanuelamorin
Talent: Georgina @georginadsilva
Talent: Lara McGrath @thegoatdancer
Talent: Sasha Payton @sashapayton_
Talent: Shay Zanco @shayzanco_
Talent: Ally @babygyalally
Casting Director: Emma-Jane Somper @emmasomper
Casting Director Agent: Gary Represents @gary_represents
DOP: Richard Lonsdale @richardlonsdale
Video Editor & Colourist: John Holloway @johnhollowayeditor
Video Editor & Colourist Company: Edit Egg @editegg
Production Company: Noir Productions @noir.productions  Execs:Greg Smith & Javier Alejandro
Producer: Zoe Rose-Davies
Production Assistant: @luanadelvecchio
Stylist: Deborah Latouche @deborahlatouche
Props Stylist: Penny Mills @pennymillsstudio
Prop Stylist Agent: The Wall Group @thewallgroup
Sound Design: James Everett @boppinbilly
Sound Design Company: No.8 @no8ldn
Hair Assistant: Alice Jessop @alice_jessop
Hair Assistant: Jen Cunanan @hairbyjenc

Project Tags

Companies

  • NOWNESS

    NOWNESS

    • Television
  • Dazed Beauty

    Dazed Beauty

    • Media Production

Skills

Inspired by this project? Showcase projects you’ve worked on and inspire other people.

Like what you see? Be the first to leave a comment for Zoe!

Add comment
Producer & Art Buyer