Indigo Awards Categories

The Indigo Awards are divided by 4 main catergories.

Graphic Design, Digital Design – UX and UI, Mobile Design, Games Design
Explore the sub-catergories below.

Graphic Design

Brand identity for businesses and companies
Book Design
Design and layout of printed and e-books
Character Design
Computer Animation
Digital Art
Digital Design
Including graphic design for websites and mobile
Integrated Graphic Design
One concept across different platforms and mediums
Interaction Design
Magazine & Newspaper Design
Sections, Covers – both digital and online
Packaging Design
Innovative, sustainable, functional packaging designs
Promotional materials

Digital Design – UX and UI

Animation & Illustration for Websites
You can enter any digital apps
Digital Ads and Campaigns
Enter your banners, ads, popups, social media campaigns and campaigns created specifically for Web
Digital Tools and Utilities
Enter your apps, utilities, and widgets for Web
Sound Design & Use of Music for Websites
Websites Design
Website Building Software
WordPress Themes
WordPress Plugins
UX, Interface & Navigation

Mobile Design

Mobile Ads
Advertising campaigns created specifically for mobile devices
Mobile App
Mobile Responsive Design
Mobile Interaction & Experience
Innovative Use of Mobile Technology
UX, Interface & Navigation

Games Design

Animation for Games
Character Design
Illustration for Games
Mobile Games
Online Games
PC Games
Sound Design & Use of Music for Games
UX, Interface & Navigation for Games

Enter for The Indigo Awards 2018 now