Race to Number 10: Green Party General Election Political Broadcast

Director - Luke Bellis Producer - Max Yeoman 1st AD - Rawdon De Fresnes DoP - Max Brill 1st AC - Andy Trewartha 2nd AC/DIT - Nick Edward Tombs Sound - Jonny Stothert Gaffer - Danny Hayward Spark - Jon Hearn Art Director/Props - Beck Rainford Dresser - Hebe George Stylist - Emma Lamp Make-up - Tina Young Routier Runner - Chris Penk Runner - Tom Jacobs Casting - Sonia Allam

Team Credits

Max Brill

  • Director of Photography

Project Tags


  • G

    Green Party

    • C

      Creature London

      • M

        MindsEye Productions


        Inspired by this project? Showcase projects you’ve worked on and inspire other people.

        Like what you see? Be the first to leave a comment for Max!

        Add comment
        Max Brill
        Director of Photography