Schuh - Call to Arms

  • Jess Anderson

Talent - AMA @amasthetic noiamreiss @noiamreiss Tyler Morris @tylerm__11 Bradley Crichlow @senditb.rad Director - Liam Gleeson @liamsgleeson Creative - Hidden Agency @hiddenagency Photographer - Elliott Morgan @elljmorgan DOP - Carter Hewlett @carterhewlett 1st AD - Ato Yankey @ato.yankey 2nd AD - Nana Quartey @88shadows Locations Manager - Tom Bott @tombott1 Focus Puller - Rushil Choudhary @rushilchoudhary 2nd AC - Kilo Mclaren @kiloranmclaren Gaffer - Leo Olesker @leo_olesker.film Camera assist/DIT - Shahidul Khan @skhan9063 Set Design - Phill Welch @phillcreatesstudioltd Producer - Caroline Challard @challardcaro Stylist - Safiya Yekwai @safiya_yekwai Stylist assistant - Caitlin Moriarty @caitlin__moriarty MUA - Natsumi Narita @natsumi_narita Hair - Lauraine Bailey @laurainebailey & Takuya Uchiyama @takuyauchiyama1128 Production assistant - Jessica Anderson @jkateand Runners - Akay & Olivia Rhodes @livinrhodes

Companies

  • H

    Hidden Agency

    • s

      schuh

      Skills