Shiny Connects - a community get-together for diverse new directors and the commercial production industry.

    Join our online chat for new directors, with superb panelists, as usual drawn from world-class ad agencies, record labels, reps, editors & producers. We’ll explore the ways diverse new directors can connect with people in the commercial production industry (which is famously difficult to work out) and we'll take a look at one of the recent videos submitted to Shiny Network Picks. Will Nichols: Head of Creative, Universal Music Group brand partnerships (Globe) Claire Stubbs: Music Video Rep & Commissioner, Mouthpiece Laura Cairney Kieze: Editor, MSE Sihle Khumalo: Producer, Havas Creative Patrick Cahill: Head of Film, Havas Creative Wednesday 10th June, 4pm UK | 5pm Mainland Europe | 11am EDT | 8am PDT Grab your free registration now: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEqcOiprT8vHNSaEVWL3QSUphLx8QIFPBh5 More about Shiny: https://www.Shiny.network

    Project Tags

    Companies

    • Universal Music UK

      Universal Music UK

      • Music
    • Havas London

      Havas London

      • Advertising
    • M

      Marshall Street Editors

      • m

        mouthpiece

        Skills

        Inspired by this project? Showcase projects you’ve worked on and inspire other people.

        Career building for diverse, emerging filmmakers