Join The–Dots


The Understanding series is a set of 10 information leaflets on eye conditions. Each cover features a stylised illustration of how the eye condition may be experienced. By playing with tints of RNIB’s four existing colours, I was able to have a different colour and icon combination for each one to aid navigation across the range.


Judith P. Raynault

  • Message

Join our Pro Plan to message Judith

You can only message people who are following you. If you’d like to message this person, simply join our Recruiter Pro Plan.

  • Graphic Designer and Illustrator

Project Tags

  • publication
  • Graphic Design
  • icon design
  • Book Cover

Share your new project