Join The–Dots

Tag yourself in this project

Griffin Haworth will need to approve that you worked on “12" Vinyl Release - "Black Label Edition 2"” before we add you as a collaborator.

12" Vinyl Release - "Black Label Edition 2"

In February 2016, I contributed the song "Entreaty" to Blacklink Sound's acclaimed and widely distributed "Black Label Edition 2" compilation.
To promote the track, I independently brokered a press feature with i-D Magazine, who interviewed me and premiered "Entreaty" on their SoundCloud ahead of its release.

Project Tags

  • Vinyl
  • Compilation
  • Sampler
  • Limited Edition
  • Grime

Share your new project