Ellis Mistry
Available

Ellis Mistry

Photographer/Production AssistantLondon, United Kingdom
+ Info

21

Connections
Otter Hatchett
Faith Aylward
Arron Watson-McNab
Ellis Mistry
Available

Ellis Mistry

Photographer/Production AssistantLondon, United Kingdom
About me
Freelance Production Assistant/ Photographer Always looking for new opportunities.
Projects
  • Backstage- Fashion East AW22
    Backstage- Fashion East AW22Shot backstage for Fashion East AW22 show at London Fashion Week.
  • Backstage- 16 Arlington AW22
    Backstage- 16 Arlington AW22Shot backstage for16 Arlington AW22 show at London Fashion Week.
  • New Face Editorial for Notion Magazine
    New Face Editorial for Notion MagazineShooting an editorial for Notion Magazine with models Beth and Katie. Organised this shoot myself by finding a location, stylist, make-up artist, models and publication to shoot for. Photographer: Ellis Mistry @ellismistry Photography assistant: Tom Ivin @tomivin Stylist: Beanie Stolper @beaniestolper Fashion assistant: Rosie Bell @rosiebell Fashion assistant: Victoria Phoebe Gill @victoriapgill Model: Beth @at.zabe Model: Katie @katieeyo Model Agency: Rare Select Models @rareselectmodel
  • Production Coordinator - Nike X Vogue - "Own The Floor"
    Production Coordinator - Nike X Vogue - "Own The Floor"Production Coordinator on a two-day large scale shoot for Vogue x Nike, featuring four dancers from London. Director - Iggy London @iggyldn DP - Jack Exton @jack_exton_ Senior Producer - Camilla Bellamacina @camillabellamacina Producer - Geri Kinde @geri_kinde Production Coordinator - Ellis Mistry @ellismistry Stylist - Ola Ebiti @olaoluebiti MUA - Bari Khalique @barikhalique Hair Stylist - Shamara Roper @shamara_roper Dancer - Trina Nicole @ItsTrinaNicole Dancer - Jay Jay @JayJayRevlon Dan
  • Production Assistant - Gugu Mbatha-Raw x Porter Magazine
    Production Assistant - Gugu Mbatha-Raw x Porter MagazineAssisted as a production assistant at NET-A-PORTER for the Gugu Mbatha-Raw x Porter Cover. Photographed by Danika Magdelena @sirusfilm Styled by Maya Zepinic @mayazep Art Direction - Phil Buckingham @pb_artdirection Produced by China Hill @chinarubyhill Production Assistant - Ellis Mistry @ellismistry
  • Photographer - TESS Management
    Photographer - TESS ManagementTest shoot for TESS Management. Sandy Oghenovo for TESS Management. Model - Sandy Oghenovo @sandyoghenovo @tessmanagement Photographer - Ellis Mistry @ellismistry Stylist - Jolyon Michael @jolyonj Makeup artist - Keia Morrison @keiatamsin Director - Tom Ivin @tomivin
+ View all
Work history
    N
    N
    PhotographerN/A
    London, United KingdomFreelance
    • Backstage at London Fashion Week for the Fashion East and 16Arlington AW22 shows. • Notion Magazine online editorial, 2022. • i-D Magazine, London Designers 2021. • Prism London, 2021. • Carhartt W.I.P FW20. • Carhartt W.I.P SS19. • Love Magazine, Fashion East SS18. • Test shoots: Contact Agency, Tess Management, Brother Models, Rare Select Models.
    P
    P
    Assistant ProducerParent Global
     - London, United KingdomFreelance
    Working at PARENT, an agency representing photographers, film directors, creative directors and choreographers. • Assisting the head producer in the smooth running of multiple shoots at the same time across film and stills. • Pre-production: booking travel, catering, studios, models, and creative teams. • Covering all post-production/ working on post-production schedules for photographers and directors, whilst liaising with high-end fashion houses ensuring strict deadlines are met.
+ Show more
Skills
  • Fashion Production
  • Photo Assisting
  • Photography
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Production
  • Shoot Planning
  • Creative Producing
  • Coordinating Shoots
  • Shoot Organisation
  • Shooting
  • Arranging Shoots
  • Shoot Production
  • Photography Shoots
  • Photoshoot Planning
  • Film Photography
  • Fashion Shooting
  • Organised
  • Organisation
  • Organising Photoshoots
  • Coordinating Photoshoots
  • Coordinating
  • Luxury Womenswear
  • Fashion
  • Fashion Campaigns
  • Fashion Editorial
  • Fashion E-commerce