Isabella Damazio
Available

Isabella Damazio

Fashion StylistLondon, United Kingdom
+ Info

49

Connections
Pip Jamieson
Shingi Rice
Kid Circus
Isabella Damazio
Available

Isabella Damazio

Fashion StylistLondon, United Kingdom
About me
Experienced and straightforward creative interested in both fashion and marketing that has driven great success stories throughout her retail career, achieved by a strong analytical talent, creativity and clear communication skills that have been developed over a 5 year retail career. Always blossomed in every position held, starting as a sales associate and working the way up to finally become a store manager after three years of experience in Selfridges - known as the best department store in the world. Studied languages at the German School of Valencia which proves fluency in 3 different languages and conversational level in other 3. Afterwards, studied PR and Advertising in Madrid (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos I). Passionate for the fashion industry and looking for an opportunity in the styling sector to build up the portfolio and experience.
Projects
  • Tom Daley for Numero Netherlands
    Tom Daley for Numero NetherlandsTom Daley @tomdaley styled by Brian Conway @briconstyle for Numero Netherlands @numero_netherlands and assisted by Antoni Jankowski @jankowski_antoni and myself Isabella Damazio @isabella.damazio Photography: Szilvester Makó @szilvestermako Styling: Brian Conway @briconstyle Make-up: Porsche Poon @porschepoon Hair: Ryo Narushima @ryonarushima Florist: Phillip Corps @phillipcorpsflowers Producer: Siyan Chen @babysiyan Casting: Timi Letonja @timiletonja Styling assistants: Antoni Jankowsk
  • 'ANGELS'
    'ANGELS''Angels' project by Jasmine Malone. Photography by Jasmine Malone. Model: Shingi Rice Styled by me.
  • Bvbylxng new EP release
    Bvbylxng new EP releaseThe producer Bvbylxng is releasing his new EP very soon and these are the pictures for it. Photography: Shingi Rice Styled by me.
  • "Studio 2054" by Dua Lipa
    "Studio 2054" by Dua LipaA few weeks ago I was very lucky to be able to be involved in the amazing “Studio 2054” livestream concert by Dua Lipa. Cynthia Igbokwe, Caitlin Moriarty and myself dressed all the dancers and extras when assisting the amazing Lorenzo Posocco and his assistant Raeann Hayden. BTS pics by Pixie Levinson.
  • BBC4 "Jazz 625" Styling
    BBC4 "Jazz 625" Styling
  • Patters Store
    Patters StorePatters Store is a London based atelier which just launched its first jewellery and accessories collection. Styling by me. @patters.store
+ View all
Work history
    F
    F
    Freelance Fashion StylistFreelance Stylist
    London, United KingdomFreelance
    Selfridges logo
    Selfridges logo
    Senior Concession Assistant ManagerSelfridges
     - London, United KingdomFull Time
    Office Selfridges
+ Show more
Skills
  • Foreign Languages
  • Fashion Advertising
  • Fashion Business
  • Team Building
  • Team Leadership
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Time Management
  • Styling
  • Deadline Driven
  • Client Presentation
Education
    U
    U
    DiplomaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid
     - Madrid, Spain
    PR and Advertising
    D
    D
    A LevelsDeutsche Schule Valencia
     - Spain
    Deutsche Schule Valencia, Spain