Isabella Damazio
Available

Isabella Damazio

Fashion StylistLondon, United Kingdom
+ Info

50

Connections
Pip Jamieson
Shingi Rice
Kid Circus
Isabella Damazio
Available

Isabella Damazio

Fashion StylistLondon, United Kingdom
About me
Experienced and straightforward creative interested in both fashion and marketing that has driven great success stories throughout her retail career, achieved by a strong analytical talent, creativity and clear communication skills that have been developed over a 5 year retail career. Always blossomed in every position held, starting as a sales associate and working the way up to finally become a store manager after three years of experience in Selfridges - known as the best department store in the world. Studied languages at the German School of Valencia which proves fluency in 3 different languages and conversational level in other 3. Afterwards, studied PR and Advertising in Madrid (Universidad Rey Juan Carlos I). Passionate for the fashion industry and looking for an opportunity in the styling sector to build up the portfolio and experience.
Projects
  • Tom Daley for Numero Netherlands
    Tom Daley for Numero NetherlandsTom Daley @tomdaley styled by Brian Conway @briconstyle for Numero Netherlands @numero_netherlands and assisted by Antoni Jankowski @jankowski_antoni and myself Isabella Damazio @isabella.damazio Photography: Szilvester Makó @szilvestermako Styling: Brian Conway @briconstyle Make-up: Porsche Poon @porschepoon Hair: Ryo Narushima @ryonarushima Florist: Phillip Corps @phillipcorpsflowers Producer: Siyan Chen @babysiyan Casting: Timi Letonja @timiletonja Styling assistants: Antoni Jankowsk
  • Felicity and Josh
    Felicity and JoshCouple goals Felicity and Josh shot by Jasmine Malone and styled by me. Special thanks to Kaltur.
  • Taylah for Plus1 Radio
    Taylah for Plus1 RadioA few Sundays ago Jasmine Malone @jasmxnemarxe took a few shots of the gorgeous Taylah Elaine @taylahelaine for her first @plus1_radio drop. Styled by me.
  • 'ANGELS'
    'ANGELS''Angels' project by Jasmine Malone. Photography by Jasmine Malone. Model: Shingi Rice Styled by me.
  • Test with Riyam
    Test with RiyamTest with Riyam from Contact Agency wearing “Goda House” and “Kikiriki London”. Photography: Shingi Rice @bluespit Makeup: Fey Carla Adediji @beautybyfey Casting: MC Barnes @_marie_claire Styled by me.
  • Test with Riyam
    Test with RiyamTest with Riyam from Contact Agency Photography: Shingi Rice Makeup: Fey Carla Adediji Casting: MC Barnes Styled by me.
+ View all
Work history
    F
    F
    Freelance Fashion StylistFreelance Stylist
    London, United KingdomFreelance
    Selfridges logo
    Selfridges logo
    Senior Concession Assistant ManagerSelfridges
     - London, United KingdomFull Time
    Office Selfridges
+ Show more
Skills
  • Foreign Languages
  • Fashion Advertising
  • Fashion Business
  • Team Building
  • Team Leadership
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Time Management
  • Styling
  • Deadline Driven
  • Client Presentation
Education
    U
    U
    DiplomaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid
     - Madrid, Spain
    PR and Advertising
    D
    D
    A LevelsDeutsche Schule Valencia
     - Spain
    Deutsche Schule Valencia, Spain