Kid Circus
Available

Kid Circus

PhotographerLondon, United Kingdom
+ Info

3302

Connections
Pip Jamieson
THE MASONS
Moses Wainaina
Kid Circus
Available

Kid Circus

PhotographerLondon, United Kingdom
About me
I'm a London-based fashion and portrait photographer, sometime DJ and former actor. Instagram: @kidcircus
Projects
  • UN_DID Re-launch
    UN_DID Re-launchNew work creating image assets for the re-launch of UN_DID beauty brand. Production, co-creative direction and photography by me. Creative Direction: Romi Dasani / @romi.desani Video: Cat Zauner - Powers / @catzauner Models: Nandi / @n.a.n.d.i, Pat Chadwick / @patchadders and Tanya / @tmilky_ at BAME Models Photo Assist: Ciaran Christopher Retouching: Adam Lupton / @retouchedbyadam
  • Kodak new release: Kodak Gold 120
    Kodak new release: Kodak Gold 120When Kodak asked me to try out their new medium format version of Kodak Gold, how could I say no? Photographers the world over have been calling on them to re-launch the 120 version of this consumer film favourite for a LONG time. It was worth the wait. Model: @jhulli.f Makeup: @xtine.wan Stylist: @zuzuchmielinska Retouching: @ak_retouching
  • Misfits "Class of 2021" campaign
    Misfits "Class of 2021" campaignI recently shot some new work for the brand Misfits Health, producers of an incredible range of vegan plant-based protein bars. Loved the American high school-style theme for this shoot. Thanks very much to the team for such an enjoyable shoot: Creative Director: Rich Saint-Ford / @r.saint.ford Senior Brand Manager: Molly Reid / @MollyXandraReid Set Design: Set Sisters (Millie Wilkie & Liberty Scarlett) / @SetSisters Model: Lauren Mitchell at Hired Hands Models Ltd / @londonhandmodel Phot
  • Me Time for Boyfriend Magazine
    Me Time for Boyfriend Magazine‘Me Time' an online exclusive for @boyfriend.magazine Model: Tiko for Select/Premium Models / @unconsciousnees Wardrobe Stylist: Nuntaporn Munkit (Grace) / @gigglegrace1 Makeup Artist: Farzana Rahman / @bfarzanarahman Studio: Quest Studios / @quest_studios https://boyfriend-mag.com/me-time/?v=79cba1185463 Fashion Designs by: lol Orelia, Vintage Elm Cottage, Chelsea Design, Stand Studio, LK Bennett, Joma, Beyond Retro, Aggi, Boss, Joseph, Diane Von Furstenburg, Karen Millen, and Paul Valen
  • Catriona
    CatrionaA beauty editorial shot on both film and digital with a wonderful team. Makeup: Augustina Valiaugaitė/ @makeupbyaugustina Hair: Sandra Hahnel @sandrahahnel Model: Catriona Frean @ Next / @catrionafrean Stylist: Siobhan Jenkins / @shevstyled Retouch: Ian Vincent / @studioresolve Lighting: Evelina Gumileva / @evagumileva Photo Assist: Karen Lizethe Hunter/ @framesbyhunter Studio: Pixel Studios / @pixelstudioslondon
  • The House Always Wins for Mob Journal
    The House Always Wins for Mob JournalThe House Always Wins, a new editorial for Mob Journal Model: Neema Kayitesi / @neemakayitesi Stylist: Nuntaporn Grace Munkit @gigglegrace1 Makeup: Blanca Diosdado @blancadiosdado_ Casting: Marie Claire Barnes / @_marie_claire_ Photo Assist/BTS: Mohamed Abdulle / @mabdulle Studio: Quest Studios / @quest_studios
+ View all
Projects credited in
  • Testing, Testing
    Testing, TestingA collaboration that came about from the Dots. Featuring the beautiful Dani with IMM Models. Shot by the incomparable talent that is Kid Circus. Love these images!
  • Falling softly into spring
    Falling softly into springPhotographer: @kidcircus Production: @alexjohnson_xx Stylist: @shevstyled Model: @itslaurenmarshall Mua: @yolandadohr.mua Hair: @valentina_ingrosso_ Set Styling: @titchxsetprop Photo/Set Assist: @stflimz Retouch: @samroystonphoto Studio: @anomalous_collective
  • NSPCC: Fight For A Fair Start
    NSPCC: Fight For A Fair StartLots of new parents need mental health support. Will you join us to demand they get it?
  • Into the forest
    Into the forestHere we take sexy vintage into the forest. Not just any forest but Epping forest. For this look I decided to go for a long trench coat with a floral pattern on the collar to add to the vintage look. in order to make the look slightly more sexy, I had decide leather accessories such as the Beret, leather boots and leather gloves. As you can tell I had gone for a burgundy coloured hat and this worked really well with the colour of the scenery. Also, as you look at the pictures that are taken clos
  • SHARP AND TAILORED
    SHARP AND TAILOREDThis is what you call sharp and tailored with a hint of sexy. I went for the oversized pieces but made sure they were kept sharp and tailored throughout. This for me is what you would see the modern business women in. She screams fashion ! She screams stylish ! She screams business ! She screams money !
  • Pia Kristine Cruz by Kid Circus
    Pia Kristine Cruz by Kid CircusThis shoot is very likely to be my last shoot for the year 2020. And I couldn't have dreamt of a better team to finish this year with. I've been lucky enough to be able to curate this shoot with gorgeous designs from London based fashion designers such as, Henna Malhan, Yer Won London & EpithuxiKharmonie. Team Credits : __________ Starring the stunning - Pia Kristine Cruz | @piakristinecruz Brilliant Photographer - Kid Circus | @kidcircus Photography Assistant - Pierre Mao | @pierremao Style
+ Show more
Work history
    K
    K
    PhotographerKid Circus
    London, United KingdomFreelance
    Fashion, portrait and commercial photography
    K
    K
    DJKid Circus
    London, United KingdomFreelance
    DJ-ing at clubs, bars and festivals in London, across the UK and abroad.
Skills
  • Photography
  • DJ
  • Image Retouch
  • Image Editing
  • Location Scouting
  • Photo Editing
  • 120 Film
  • Photoshoot Assisting
  • Analogue Photography
Education
    S
    S
    HND Performing ArtsStratford upon Avon college
     - Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom