Laetitia Dumez
Available

Laetitia Dumez

Photographer + Art DirectorLondon, United Kingdom
+ Info

377

Connections
Pip Jamieson
Moses Wainaina
Brendan McKnight
Laetitia Dumez
Available

Laetitia Dumez

Photographer + Art DirectorLondon, United Kingdom
About me
French photographer and Art Director based in London & Paris @laetitiadumez
Projects
  • Morning Waves - Editorial w/ Overdue Magazine
    Morning Waves - Editorial w/ Overdue MagazineGoing for a swim early in the morning, alone at the beach. A peaceful moment. Soft light and fog. Brushing your salty hair. Hearing the sounds of the waves and the water running between the pebbles. You become part of the landscape, merging with nature. AD/Photographer Laetitia Dumez DOP Will Gething Model Hanna Kobialka at MiLK Stylist Harley Graham Set Designer Kiara Gourlay MUA Jana Reininger Hairstylist Michael Pitsillides Movement Director Evie Webzell Sound designer Valeriene Focus Pulle
  • Mantis - Editorial w/ Overdue Magazine
    Mantis - Editorial w/ Overdue Magazine'Mantis' Editorial with Overdue Magazine Photographer / Art Director: Laetitia Dumez @laetitiadumez DOP: Will Gething @w._ll Model: Hody Yim @hodyyim from MiLK Model Management Stylist: Oliwia Jancerowicz @oliwiajancerowicz Assisted by: Maria Solowej @mariaesthetiqs Makeup: Jana Reininger @jana.reininger Hair: Arisa Yamasaki @aridresser Sound Designer: TAATI @taatikwon Fashion: Maïssane Zinaï, Christiana Hadjipapa, Zwyrtech, The Kooples, Izabella Bilinska, Toga Archives, Jiwinaia, Horace , Sim
  • Raven - Editorial w/ Slippage Magazine
    Raven - Editorial w/ Slippage MagazineAD/Photography: Laetitia Dumez @laetitiadumez Model: Matthew Scott @matthew.scott__ from @amckmodels Stylist: Harley Graham @_harleyg_ Mua: Jana Reininger @janaremakeup Hairstylist: Jana Pirosko @mrleopardo Fashion: King & Tuckfield, SKEUO, A Better Mistake, Shek Leung, Aurimas Seibuti, Underground London, Shek Leung
  • ⚖ Aequilibrium ⚖
    ⚖ Aequilibrium ⚖A representation of human nature and the search for inner balance, Aequilibrium is about two entities of the subconscious. They meet and look for each other to finally find symbiosis and become one. Dancers: Evie Webzell @ewebzell Luke Chandler @lukechandler_ AD/Photographer: Laetitia Dumez @laetitiadumez DOP: Will Gething Focus Puller: Benjy Kirkman @benjykirkman Gaffer: Josh Moseley @joshmoze Movement Director: Lee Jay Hoy @leejayhoy Sound Designer: TAATI @taatikwon Stylist: Hannah Lewis @h.
  • Barbican
    BarbicanAD/Photographer: Laetitia Dumez @laetitiadumez Model: Rachel Connor @rachelnconnor from Premier Makeup: Sibylle Harms @sibylleharms
  • Forestia
    ForestiaAD/Photographer: Laetitia Dumez @laetitiadumez Model: Mallaidh Kielthy @mxllaidh from Premier Model Hmua: Jana Reininger @janaremakeup Stylist: Hannah Lewis @h.anlew
+ View all
Projects credited in
  • Metamorphosis
    MetamorphosisFashion editorial published on Alide D. Magazine
  • Misfits "Class of 2021" campaign
    Misfits "Class of 2021" campaignI recently shot some new work for the brand Misfits Health, producers of an incredible range of vegan plant-based protein bars. Loved the American high school-style theme for this shoot. Thanks very much to the team for such an enjoyable shoot: Creative Director: Rich Saint-Ford / @r.saint.ford Senior Brand Manager: Molly Reid / @MollyXandraReid Set Design: Set Sisters (Millie Wilkie & Liberty Scarlett) / @SetSisters Model: Lauren Mitchell at Hired Hands Models Ltd / @londonhandmodel Phot
Work history
    S
    S
    PhotographerSelf Employed
    London, United KingdomFreelance
    Commercial, fashion and fine art photography @laetitiadumez www.laetitiadumez.com
    S
    S
    Art Director, Designer and IllustratorSelf Employed
    Paris, FranceFreelance
    • Art Direction and design, specialised in visual identity and print design • Illustrations featured in concept stores, events and online @laetitia.dumez
+ Show more
Skills
  • Logo Design
  • Edition
  • Graphic Design
  • Art Direction
  • Photography
  • Photographic Direction
  • Photography Editing
  • Graphic Communication
  • Corporate Branding
  • Illustration
Education
    S
    S
    Professional PhotographerSpéos Photography School
     - London, United Kingdom
    Specialised in fashion and studio photography
    d
    d
    BA Communication Designdesign akademie berlin
     - Berlin, Germany
    6 months Student Exchange
+ Show more
Awards
    Cherrydeck logo
    Cherrydeck logo
    Cherrydeck Community AwardsCherrydeck
    Theme 'Blast from the past'
    Cherrydeck logo
    Cherrydeck logo
    Cherrydeck Community AwardsCherrydeck
    Category 'Geometry'