Marie Daverède
Available

Marie Daverède

PhotographerParis, France
+ Info

57

Connections
Lou Jasmine
Faith Aylward
Philipp Raheem
Marie Daverède
Available

Marie Daverède

PhotographerParis, France
About me
French photographer based in Paris but traveling frequently in London, Berlin, Barcelona to realize fashion editorials... My favorite parts of photography !
Projects
  • "In the 1970s in New York, everyone slept till noon" for Kaltblut Magazine
    "In the 1970s in New York, everyone slept till noon" for Kaltblut MagazinePhotography by Marie Daverède / Instagram : @mariedaverede Stylism by Axelle Teixeira / Instagram : @axelleteixeira Stylist Assistant is Colby / Instagram : @colby_lust Make up by Axelle Jérina / Instagram : @snakeyez_ Hair by Wan Zhao / Instagram : @wan__zhao Model is Shahed Elnakhlawy / Instagram: @chat_head44 signed at @women360paris
  • Suite 604 for Flanelle Magazine
    Suite 604 for Flanelle MagazinePhotographer: Marie Daverède Stylist: Perrine Wallez MUAH: Camille Roche Model: Hanna Lhoumeau @Metropolitan Models Group Location: Hôtel La Nouvelle République
  • Binta for Kaltblut Magazine
    Binta for Kaltblut MagazinePhotographer : Marie Daverède @mariedaverede Stylist & DA : Axelle Gomila @axla.__ Make up Artist : Elise Augé @eliseaugee Hairstylist : Pauline Brunel @paulinebrunel Model : Binta Joab @ytnib from @women360paris
  • Barbara pour Please magazine
    Barbara pour Please magazinePhotographer : Marie Daverède @mariedaverede Stylist & Model : Barbara Malewicz @barbaramalewicz from @elitemodelworld Make up Artist : Marieke Thibaut @marieke_thibaut Hairstylist : Veronika Von Lear @veronika_von_lear Location : Hôtel Sinner Paris @sinnerparis
  • The Sinner for Kaltblut Magazine
    The Sinner for Kaltblut MagazinePhotographer : Marie Daverède @mariedaverede Stylist : Perrine Wallez @hey_pey_pey Stylist Assistant : Arnaud Hery @arnaud.hery Hair & Make up : Mathilde Moncamp @mathilde.makeupartist Model : Jonathan @jonathan.eap signed at @mmanagementmodels Location is Hôtel Sinner Paris / @sinnerparis
  • Alone Together for Cake Magazine
    Alone Together for Cake MagazinePhotographer Marie Daverède @mariedaverede Stylist Alicia Barnet @barnetalicia HMUA San Alexandra @san_alexa Model Alice @xahall from Urban Talent Management @urbanmodelmgmt Location 1k Hôtel Paris
+ View all
Work history
    M
    M
    PhotographerMarie Daverède
    Paris, FranceFreelance