Neesha Tulsi Champaneria Styling and Costume Design | The Dots

Neesha Tulsi Champaneria

Styling and Costume DesignLondon, United Kingdom
+ Info

54

Connections
DG
AK

Neesha Tulsi Champaneria

Styling and Costume DesignLondon, United Kingdom
About me
Fashion Stylist, specialising in Costume Design, across fashion editorial, fashion film, music videos and advertising.
Projects
+ Show more
Projects credited in
  • Penalties of Love
    Music video for Sequoyah Murray's 'Penalties of Love'. Director – Roxy Rezvany @roxyrezvany Director of Photography – Olan Collardy @olancollardy Executive Producer – Lois Newcombe @loisnewcombe Producer – Dickon Ireland @dickonireland Producer – Roxanne Farahmand @roxanne_farahmand 1st Assistant Camera – Richie Simkins @richiesimkins Gaffer – Idris Rhys @idris.rhys.lights Spark – Murray Cohen - @zevco_creative Make-up Artist – Grace Ellington @gracemariaellington Stylist – Neesha Champaneria
  • NO SUBSTANCE MAGAZINE (editorial) Shoot Production
    Photography: Elizabeth Gabrielle Lee Styling: Neesha Tulsi Champaneria Art Direction: Marianthi Hatzikidi Makeup: Kathy Coleman + Pernille Nadine Hair: Porco Yosuke + Yuko Aoi Photography Assistant: Wooi Jang Styling Assistant: Annelisse Pfeifer Production: Nicole Chui Organizing team, 2-day shoot operations, assisting on set and casting models.
  • June 2018 (applications closed)
    Applications for this event are now closed. Want to be at the top of your game in textiles or fashion? Then make sure you apply to our Portfolio Masterclass at New Designers! Kickstart your career, progress into a promotion or simply come along to gain invaluable tips and advice. There are around 30 spaces available at this event. This event is proudly supported by our friends at Shutterstock and MOO.
Work history
    U
    U
    Sessional lecturerUCA Rochester
    Rochester, United KingdomFreelance
    Currently working as a sessional lecturer within the Fashion Film module on the Fashion Photography BA Hons at Rochester UCA. I deliver talks, tutorials and interactive workshops in styling, story and mood boarding to the second year students.
Skills
  • Art Direction
  • Stylist
  • Fashion E-commerce
  • Costume Design
  • Fashion Advertising
  • Commercial Styling
  • Editorial Styling
  • Wardrobe
  • Music Videos
  • Fashion Film
Education
    N
    N
    Fine ArtNorthumbria Unversity
     - Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    1st class Degree in Fine Art specialising in Art installation, Film and Performance .