Dazed: THIS IS AN EMERGENCY, WE ARE THE RESCUERS

As part of our new campaign #AFutureWorld, we premiere THIS IS AN EMERGENCY, WE ARE THE RESCUERS. In this short film, we travel to Stockholm to meet Greta Thunberg and document how she’s inspired a movement that’s spread across the world. Read our interview with Greta: https://dazd.co/2Jgw0z9 Credits: Starring: Greta Thunberg Xiuhtezcatl Martinez Jamie Margolin Juan David Giraldo Fridays For Future Mauritius Nadia Nazar Contributing activists: Alejandro Lotero Edgar McGregor Rachel Parent Arpit Sharma Directed and produced by Bec Evans @______bec Produced and researched by Antonia Luxem @antonialuxem DOP - Luciana Riso @lucianariso Second camera and social edits by Georgie Daley @georgiedaley Interview by Aimee Cliff @aimeecliff Animation - Leopold Amitay @leopold.17 Music by Matt Huxley @matt_huxley Sound design - Guy Chase Grade by James Wreford, Blackshuck Design by Marianne Wilson @mariannemwx Executive produced by Thomas Gorton @thomasgorton and Bec Evans Assistants Ruby Elkins @ruby_elkins and Jared Behl @jaredbehl

Project Tags

Companies

  • Dazed Media

    Dazed Media

    • Publishing
  • D

    Dazed & Confused / Dazed Digital

    Skills

    Inspired by this project? Showcase projects you’ve worked on and inspire other people.

    Like what you see? Be the first to leave a comment for Antonia!

    Add comment
    Director / Producer / Editor