Is It A Thing?

INTERROGATING THE NEW NORMAL, ONE BEHAVIOR AT A TIME Define which behaviors will make up the new normal in our 20-minute quick-fire sessions.

Assertions about the 'new normal' are coming at us thick and fast, ranging from the rise of virtual nightclubs and shopstreaming the normalization of WFH and contactless delivery. But which are here to stay?

Starting Thursday, June 18th, at 4:30pm BST / 11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT, tune into our weekly series where we’ll put ideas about the new normal on trial. Applying our analysis to help you understand if these shifts are real and what they mean for you.

Join us to:
Define which behaviors will make up the new normal
Learn from best-in-class responses about how to adapt
Cut through the noise to unearth Zoom-shattering insights

Sign up now

Project Tags

Companies

  • Canvas8

    Canvas8

    • Non Creative Industries

Skills

Inspired by this project? Showcase projects you’ve worked on and inspire other people.

We help businesses understand people
Researcher