MTV Ibiza Rocks X | Title Sequence

  • Adam Hammour

MTV title sequence created for show Ibiza Rocks,10th season in the long-running series which broadcasts live concerts hosted at the famous party destination on the same name. Bands such as Year and Years, Arctic Monkey and The Kooks. ​ My responsibilities were designing and creating the intro, with the goal to create a highly energetic sequence - to grab audiences attention and appeal to a young, club-going demographic. This was helped highly by getting licensing rights to the track 'Parasite' by Vant. ​ The sequence was built, so that it could also be re-versioned multiple times to feature new footage and artists specific to each episode.